The MMA Hour with Francis Ngannou, Ben Rothwell, Dan Hardy, and Andreas Michael

[ad_1]:::::::::::::

The MMA Hour with Francis Ngannou, Ben Rothwell, Dan Hardy, and Andreas Michael: The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: Francis Ngannou will discuss his contract situation with the UFC and a possible boxing exhibition with Tyson Fury.

1:30 p.m.: Ben Rothwell will discuss his departure from the UFC and what’s next.

2 p.m.: Andreas Michael will discuss what’s next for Khamzat Chimaev and more.

2:30 p.m.: Dan Hardy will discuss his upcoming boxing match with Diego Sanchez in July.

3 p.m.: GC and Helwani will discuss GC’s best bets from the past weekend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

[ad_2]
https://www.mmafighting.com/2022/4/25/23040754/the-mma-hour-with-francis-ngannou-ben-rothwell-dan-hardy-and-andreas-michael

Leave a Comment