UFC Vegas 52: Lemos vs. Andrade previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more

[ad_1]

UFC strawweight contender Amanda Lemos.

The main card airs live on ESPN+ at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN+ at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

[ad_2]
https://www.bloodyelbow.com/2022/4/21/23036764/ufc-vegas-52-lemos-vs-andrade-previews-predictions-play-by-play-results-highlights

Leave a Comment